Skyship Entertainment and Warner Music Group’s Arts Music release new Super Simple Songs album Toodly Doodly Doo & More Kids Songs


Toodly Doodly Doo Album

The latest album from Super Simple Songs, Toodly Doodly Doo & More Kids Songs, includes lots of opportunities to dance, sing, count, and wind down before bedtime. Ten previously unreleased tracks plus their sing-along versions are available today digitally as part of Skyship Entertainment’s partnership with Warner Music Group’s Arts Music division.

The new album includes the following songs and all of their sing-along versions: 

  • Toodly Doodly Doo
  • The Roly Poly Roll
  • 10 Apples On My Head
  • There’s A Monster In My Tummy
  • Line Up
  • The Alphabet Swing
  • Let’s Count To 100
  • Are You Sleeping, Baby Bear?
  • Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear
  • See You Later

Listen via iTunes, Apple Music, Deezer, Amazon Music, Tidal, Spotify or wherever you get your music.

About Arts Music: Since its launch in 2017, Warner Music Group’s Arts Music division has rapidly expanded their Kids & Family content, partnering with Sesame Workshop, Mattel, Skyship Entertainment for Super Simple Songs, Fred Rogers Productions for Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood, Build-A-Bear Workshop, and Cloudco Entertainment for Holly Hobbie.

Socials:  FacebookInstagramTwitter 

Super Simple Songs
Tanya Philipovich

Warner Music
Jason Elzy

.pdf download